top of page


Sadasivan (Sadas) Shankar, Chief Scientist


Ramana Nanda,  Adviser


Nigel Brandon (Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, Imperial College London)

Robert Burgelman (The Edmund W. Littlefield Professor of Management, Stanford Business School)

Richard Friend (Director of Winton Programme for Physics of Sustainability, Fellow St. John's College, Cambridge)

Kenneth Geiser (Former Director of the Massachusetts Toxics Use Reduction Institute)

Robert S. Langer (David H. Koch Institute Professor, MIT)

Peter Littlewood (University of Chicago; former Director of Argonne National Laboratory)


Cherry Murray (Professor of Physics, Deputy Director of Research Biosphere 2, University of Arizona) 


David Weitz (Harvard School of Engineering and Applied Sciences)


Harry Atwater (Director, Joint Center for Artificial Photosynthesis, California Institute of Technology)

Russel Caflisch (Director, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, NYU)

William Goddard III (Charles and Mary Ferkel Professor of Chemistry, California Institute of Technology)

Efthimios Kaxiras (Director, Institute for Applied Computational Science, Harvard University)

Alex King (Director, Critical Materials Institute)

Rudolph Marcus (Professor of Chemistry, California Institute of Technology)

Mike Payne (Professor of Computational Physics at Cavendish Laboratory, University of Cambridge) 

Eric Schwegler (Director of Sponsored Science, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory)


George Crabtree (former Director of JCESR, Argonne National Laboratory)


Paul McIntyre  (former Chair of Materials Science and Engineering, Stanford University)           

Strategic Advisers
Scientific Advisers
bottom of page